

2021 National Patient Counseling Competition

FINALISTS

The finalists for the 2021 National Patient Counseling Competition and their designated time slots for the final round of competition are below. (time slots were chosen based on location)

- 9:30 am Anna Brown University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
- 9:55 am Amy Chan Virginia Commonwealth University
- 10:20 am Sara Salama Midwestern University, Downers Grove Campus
- 10:45 am Deanna Schnitzer University of Pittsburgh
- 11:10 am Samantha Treinish Cedarville University
- 11:35 am BREAK
- 12:05 pm Tammy Nguyen The University of Kansas
- 12:30 pm Isabelle Tharp Drake University
- 12:55 pm Madison Wiarek University of Wisconsin Madison
- 1:20 pm Alison Weygint The University of Arizona
- 1:45 pm Allison Vu University of California, San Diego